What’s wrong with this picture?

These pictures are all from my phone. Please excuse the poor quality.

I know what you are thinking, and no I did not put the pillow under Charlie’s head. He does this on his own.

So, as I am sitting here chugging coffee and redbull to stay focused and awake, I look around and notice the dogs. They have got to be the most spoiled rotten mongrels around. I didn’t sleep well last night because they both wanted to sleep with us, and you can see by the pictures above they aren’t small sleepers. They both require tons of space and are not afraid to push us off the bed.

Why do we do this to ourselves? Good question.

My husband and I are crazy but we love our dogs…. possibly too much. Ok, definitely too much. Sigh.

Aren’t they cute though?!

Leave a Reply

